♥ 15 notes
posted 2 days ago

thesaxysassaphones

tagged as:
#review
thesaxysassaphones:

Day 18 of 30 day photo challenge
I GOT MY BOWS TODAY FROM magical ribbons​ and they are SO PRETTY! I can’t wait to wear them when i get back home (when I can show them off to more people)

thesaxysassaphones:

Day 18 of 30 day photo challenge

I GOT MY BOWS TODAY FROM magical ribbons​ and they are SO PRETTY! I can’t wait to wear them when i get back home (when I can show them off to more people)




♥ 11 notes
posted 3 days ago

ricekrispy

tagged as:
#review
ricekrispy:

Baby’s first birthday trip to #disneyland… she had lots of fun! #magicalribbons #disneyfamily #gottagetbabesomecustomearssomehow

ricekrispy:

Baby’s first birthday trip to #disneyland… she had lots of fun! #magicalribbons #disneyfamily #gottagetbabesomecustomearssomehow




♥ 206 notes
posted 4 days ago

katiebeth3
© wdw-girl

tagged as:
#review

wdw-girl:

We helped Rapunzel find the perfect mask to attend Cinderella’s Masquerade Ball!  (Source on Flickr)

Special thanks to Alyssa (alyblogsherfeelings) for taking the pictures during the interaction.

Rapunzel is wearing the Makeover bow I gave her! That was such a fun night helping her get all done up for the ball! 




♥ 51 notes
posted 1 week ago

wdw-girl

tagged as:
#review
wdw-girl:

Elsa was impressed by my own bow making ice skills!  #frozen #elsa #princessfairytalehall #magicalribbons #magickingdom #disneyside #hairbow  (at Princess Fairytale Hall)

wdw-girl:

Elsa was impressed by my own bow making ice skills! #frozen #elsa #princessfairytalehall #magicalribbons #magickingdom #disneyside #hairbow (at Princess Fairytale Hall)




♥ 107 notes
posted 4 weeks ago

idreamofmovies

tagged as:
#review

idreamofmovies:

All my Disneybounds that i got to do on my Disney cruise and parks vacation back in July 2013! Thanks to my job at Delia*s  i got a nice discount and most of my outfits came from there, some also from Target and the accessories were from a bunch of places.  The BOWS are from Magical Ribbons.

Disneybounds: Pocahontas, Slave Jasmine, Jane Porter, Pirates of the Carribbean, Park Ariel, Little Town Belle, and Ellie from Up.




♥ 19 notes
posted 1 month ago

thefrumpreport

tagged as:
#review
A Magical Ribbons Appreciation post

thefrumpreport:

Us frumps are huge fans of Magical Ribbon bows and so should you!

Natalie is wearing the Briar Rose bow

image

Alicia is wearing the Donald Duck 

image

image

My Magic Kingdom park map bow

image

Vickie wearing the Royal Jasmine Mini

image

Jasmine mini

image

image

My Snow White basic

image

Shipwreck Ariel

image

Our Ballroom Belle bows

image

Minnie Mini

image

Spaceship Earth

image

Paperman bow

image

Woody mini

image

Haunted Mansion 

image

THE END




♥ 15 notes
posted 1 month ago

thisisthethunderdome

tagged as:
#review

straightintothedawn:

So, I’ve had all these bows for quite a while, but I never got around to doing a review on them, so here it is. I’ve ordered from Magical Ribbons 3 times now, and each time has been an incredibly pleasant experience. Hayley is the sweetest person to interact with, and always provides high quality products for an extremely good price. Everytime I’ve ordered my bows were delivered well within the time frame listed on her page.

I’ve had these for a while, but they’ve always been sitting on a shelf when they’re not in my hair, so I got my grandmother to make me a bow display board for Christmas so that I could hang them up in my room. (Note that three of the bows on the board DID NOT come from Hayley, I made the red Taylor Swift one, bought the Merida one at an Arts Festival, and my roommate bought me the marvel comics one on Etsy.)

Bows from Hayley pictured are 

(L to R Iron Man Mini, Hawkeye Mini, Snow White, Black Widow Mini, Captain America Mini, Loki Mini, Thor Mini, Hulk Mini, Custom Black Mini, Park Ariel Mini, Rapunzel Mini, bow Hayley gave me when I met her in EPCOT (!), Ever After Rapunzel, Jolly Holiday Mary Poppins Mini.
Not pictured: Pascal bow on a headband)

I look forward to ordering from Hayley again in the very near future!




♥ 41 notes
posted 1 month ago

brighter-lights-better-days

tagged as:
#review
brighter-lights-better-days:

My Muses bow arrived just in time before my trip to Greece!! The cream and gold colours are stunning, and the Greek key and laurel leaf details are what make this bow so unique. I can’t wait to wear it in Greece!

brighter-lights-better-days:

My Muses bow arrived just in time before my trip to Greece!! The cream and gold colours are stunning, and the Greek key and laurel leaf details are what make this bow so unique. I can’t wait to wear it in Greece!




I dropped by to visit Alice a few months ago with a custom bow for her! She just loved it!

I dropped by to visit Alice a few months ago with a custom bow for her! She just loved it!




♥ 29 notes
posted 1 month ago

lulussdcp

tagged as:
#review
lulussdcp:

I wrote on here a little while ago that I wanted the Dole Whip bow from Magical Ribbons so I could wear it when I eat my first Dole Whip during my Disney college program this fall! My mom read it on my blog and surprised me by buying me the Dole Whip bow! I just got it in the mail today! Thank you Momma & Magical Ribbons! It’s adorable!

lulussdcp:

I wrote on here a little while ago that I wanted the Dole Whip bow from Magical Ribbons so I could wear it when I eat my first Dole Whip during my Disney college program this fall! My mom read it on my blog and surprised me by buying me the Dole Whip bow! I just got it in the mail today! Thank you Momma & Magical Ribbons! It’s adorable!




♥ 184 notes
posted 1 month ago

wdw-girl
© flockofflamingos

tagged as:
#review

wdw-girl:

flockofflamingos:

Ariel (The Little Mermaid) Cosplay, Part 1
Costume by kennadeek
Cosplayer: flockofflamingos
Park Ariel bow by magicalribbons
Photos taken at Myrtle  Beach, June 2014

—-

Hearts like leaves they’re to and fro
hard to know where they will go
Aren’t you tired of floating on,
floating ’til your time is gone?

Finally got some pictures of my Ariel cosplay at the beach! My friend, who is not by any means a photographer, was willing to tromp around with me and snap some pics the best she could, bless her. :) It was SO much fun, and I hope you enjoy the photos. ^_^

EEEP! i was just scrolling and i saw the bow and was like  wait a minute. Beautiful cosplay!




♥ 40 notes
posted 1 month ago

justbeingmary

tagged as:
#review
justbeingmary:

"SHE HAS MY HAIR!" #magicalribbons #disneyworld #rapunzel (at Princess Fairytale Hall)

justbeingmary:

"SHE HAS MY HAIR!" #magicalribbons #disneyworld #rapunzel (at Princess Fairytale Hall)




♥ 33 notes
posted 1 month ago

thegirllockedinthetower

tagged as:
#review
thegirllockedinthetower:

Got my first magical ribbons order today! From top to bottom: park ariel, and makeover rapunzel. The ribbons are such good quality and so cute! I can’t wait to wear them! ✨🎀💜

thegirllockedinthetower:

Got my first magical ribbons order today! From top to bottom: park ariel, and makeover rapunzel. The ribbons are such good quality and so cute! I can’t wait to wear them! ✨🎀💜




♥ 16 notes
posted 1 month ago

salaamender

tagged as:
#review

salaamender:

My MagicalRibbons bows came in! This is my 2nd time ordering them, and I am so glad I got more! Apologies for the pictures, they don’t do the bows justice!

First off, I didn’t expect these bows to come for another 2 months or so, so imagine my surprise when I saw they had been shipped already! It worked out so well because I am leaving for college in August, and it would have been a hassle trying to figure out where to send the bows. So kudos Hayley on such a great turnaround!

This time I ordered all minis. Since my hair is short, the larger bows don’t look very good on me. But that’s okay with me because the minis are adorable, perfectly sized, and they go with a lot of outfits!

I ordered, from top left to bottom right: The Haunted Mansion A (Cast Member Series), Maximus, Thor, WDW Main Street Emporium A (Cast Member Series), and Ravenclaw! 

The bows are so soft to the touch and have such a lovely silky feel to them, yet they are extremely sturdy. I’ve had my other 3 minis (pictured in the last photo, sorry about the bandanna they’re hanging on) since October 2012, I still wear them on a regular basis, and they still look just as fabulous as the day I got them. 

I can’t wait to wear my new bows out and about. Thanks so much, Hayley! 




♥ 65 notes
posted 2 months ago

mockingjayinflight

tagged as:
#review
mockingjayinflight:

Holy hair bows!
My Magical Ribbons order came in today and I am so thrilled! The wait may have been long, but it is SO WORTH IT! So glad I purchased a Gadgets & Gizmos board when I did! The Tiana theme works so nicely with my green walls :)
I cannot wait to go back to Disney World and show these off! 

mockingjayinflight:

Holy hair bows!

My Magical Ribbons order came in today and I am so thrilled! The wait may have been long, but it is SO WORTH IT! So glad I purchased a Gadgets & Gizmos board when I did! The Tiana theme works so nicely with my green walls :)

I cannot wait to go back to Disney World and show these off!